Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Now

GingerSnappedrev Profile Information

Vegan chick lookin 4 happily ever after
Age 41 From Lyles, Tennessee - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Im new to this site. Just tryin to find the love of my life😊 Must love animals ❤️ Have a sense of humor 😄 and be kind hearted ❤️

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Exotic Animal


My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Sales / Marketing
I Live  
Alone, With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Arts & Crafts, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, Relaxing, Tv, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Perfect, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies, Re-runs
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Humor, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed